What will the customer end user see on the device when an Essentials device is deregistered by the reseller?

(A) The user will see a notification that their device is no longer protected

(B) The device will immediately factory reset

(C) The user will not see anything

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *